Balazs Lados

Managing Director – Fund Manager
+31 20 888 8818
blados@realterm.com

Paul Underwood

Managing Director and Senior European Fund Manager
+31 6 11 79 21 11
punderwood@realterm.com

Leonie Kierkels

Director, Asset Management
+31 20 888 8815
lkierkels@realterm.com

Alberto Radice Fossati

Fund Manager, Europe
+31 20 888 8812
aradicefossati@realterm.com

Luke Powell

Director, Capital Markets EU
+44 (0)1233  538 920
lpowell@realterm.com

Colby Pan

Associate Vice President, Capital Markets
+31 20 888 8813
cpan@realterm.com

Amanda Battist

Director, Corporate Development | Accounting & Finance
+31 20 809 2109
abattist@realterm.com

Johan Iemhoff

European Finance Manager
+31 20 888 8816
jiemhoff@realterm.com

Jon Chalkley

Head of Investments & Business Development
+31 20 888 8811
jchalkley@realterm.com

Hugues Tallandier

Associate Vice President, Investments
htallandier@realterm.com

Marieke De Jong

Senior Investments Associate
+31 20 888 8817
mdejong@realterm.com

Demba Djaoune

Investment Analyst
+31 20 888 8819
ddjaoune@realterm.com

Emely Wu

Senior Investment Accountant
ewu@realterm.com

Milan Rama

Fund Accounting Manager
+31 20 809 2103
mrama@realterm.com

Nabila Lionarons

Senior Fund Accountant
+31 20 809 2105
nlionarons@realterm.com

Shankar Narain

Associate Director, Property and Project Management
Construction
+31 20 809 2106
snarain@realterm.com