Balazs Lados

Managing Director – Fund Manager
+31 20 888 8818
blados@realterm.com

Jon Chalkley

Head of Investments & Business Development
+31 20 888 8811
jchalkley@realterm.com

Johan Iemhoff

European Finance Manager
+31 20 888 8816
jiemhoff@realterm.com

Leonie Kierkels

Director, Asset Management
+31 20 888 8815
lkierkels@realterm.com

Colby Pan

Associate Vice President, Capital Markets
+31 20 888 8813
cpan@realterm.com

Amanda Battist

Director, Corporate Development | Accounting & Finance
+31 20 809 2109
abattist@realterm.com

Hugues Tallandier

Associate Vice President, Investments
htallandier@realterm.com

Marieke De Jong

Investment Analyst
+31 20 888 8817
mdejong@realterm.com

Alberto Radice-Fossati

Fund Manager
011 31 20 888 8812
aradicefossati@realterm.com

Luke Powell

Director, Capital Markets
+44 (0)1233  538 920
lpowell@realterm.com

Demba Djaoune

Investment Analyst
+011 31 20 888 8819
djaoune@realterm.com